Reality TV Addict

I have a confession to make….

I am addicted to reality TV. While laying on my couch switching between Bad Girls Club and Teen Mom 2 it dawned on me…I have a problem!!

Reality shows on my DVR:

Get the picture? I need reality rehab! You might be thinking one of two things right now…

1. Lauren you have no life stop watching reality TV.

2. You are extremely dumb and losing brain cells by the minute.

I will not confirm or deny either of these

It’s ok though..because while I was losing brain cells I got to drink Peppermint hot Cocoa!!

It’s actually Swiss Miss Diet Cocoa with peppermint whip cream, but I call it peppermint hot cocoa!

Best whipped cream…..EVER!

And I can’t go without telling you about the deliciousness that was my lunch:

Inside a whole wheat sandwich thin; warm chicken breast, baby hearts of romaine, roma tomato, and a Laughing Cow bleu cheese wedge. I am not exaggerating when I say my taste buds were doing a happy dance!!

Time for me to hit the hay. (Yes, I just said that.) See you tomorrow morning!!

Do you watch reality TV? If so, what shows?

Xoxo
Lauren


7 responses to “Reality TV Addict

  1. AHHAAH i ma such a reality tv addict- every single show you got there i LOVE

  2. I’m guilty of watching too much reality TV too! Love Jersey Shore, and I’ve been recently getting into Teen Mom and I Used to be Fat.

  3. Whoops, you can delete my first message…

    I’m guilty of watching too much reality TV too! Love Jersey Shore, and I’ve been recently getting into Teen Mom and I Used to be Fat.

  4. Hi girl! : )

    Im a reality tv addict too , no shame : ) we all get sucked into it!

    Love housewives, teen mom, and the kardashians!

    The whipped cream looks awesome! Never seen that before!

    Have a great day! xoxo

  5. I am a total reality TV addict! Basically anything on E or MTV 🙂 Some of my faves= the real world, kardashians, hollys world, Jersey shore!

  6. Pingback: Lavash Lover « Hungry Dancer

  7. i can NOT get enough of the real housewives franchise…I seriously can’t. It’s the only show I record and then have to watch THAT day.

Leave a Reply

