The Accent Vlog

Me!

Here’s the list if you want to follow along or do your own accent vlog!

The Accent Vlog: Aunt, Route, Wash, Oil, Theater, Iron, Salmon, Caramel, Fire, Water, Sure, Data, Ruin, Crayon, Toilet, New Orleans, Pecan, Both, Again, Probably, Spitting image, Alabama, Lawyer, Coupon, Mayonnaise, Syrup, Pajamas, Caught

  • What is it called when you throw toilet paper on a house?
  • What is the bug that when you touch it, it curls into a ball?
  • What is the bubbly carbonated drink called?
  • What do you call gym shoes?
  • What do you say to address a group of people?
  • What do you call the kind of spider that has an oval-shaped body and extremely long legs?
  • What do you call your grandparents?
  • What do you call the wheeled contraption in which you carry
  • groceries at the supermarket?
  • What do you call it when rain falls while the sun is shining?
  • What is the thing you change the TV channel with?

Recent Eats:

Bagel sammy with Laughing Cow, tomato, turkey bacon.

Ready to eat!!

A Skinny Vanilla Latte from the bucks!

(Lunch was a repeat of yesterday…I’m a creature of habit!!)

Sauteed Spinach!!

Rice Bowl: 1 egg, 2 egg whites, spinach, brown rice.

I am heading out for dance but I leave you with this:

No snow days for me!! (Don’t hate me!!)

Have you done an Accent Vlog? Send me a link if you have!! Would you like to see more Vlogs here?? I think a weekly one would be fun!


15 responses to “The Accent Vlog

  1. I can’t wait for warm weather on Saturday! We’re spoiled πŸ™‚ This windy weather is killing me!

    Did you grow up in California? We pretty much pronounce everything the same way- I’m convinced Californians don’t have accents πŸ™‚

  2. Haha I just did this vlog too! Were pretty similar πŸ™‚ Holllaaa! Hahah I love it πŸ™‚ And I didnt know what to call it when it rains and is sunny! have a great night!

  3. I wish I actually knew HOW to do the video blog and then load it.. I’m still trying to get the whole ‘blog world’ now but it seems pretty easy right?! Love the post!

  4. i LOVE your accent!! its totally not what i expected!!! love it!

  5. Your accent is adorable! I may do an accent blog in the near future, but I don’t expect anyone to understand me – I’ve got a really strong English accent that seems to confuse most Americans!

    I’d vote for making the vlog a weekly thing. It’d be a fun change from the norm!

  6. You are tooooo cute! Love the accent vlog and its nice to hear what you sound like and to see you, vlogs are fun! I love them! I need to do more of them too! Maybe I will do this one!!

    I am so jealous of your weather : p

  7. Definitely do more vlogs!!! πŸ™‚

  8. I’ve never done a Vlog, but yours was great!!!!

  9. Oh I *so* hate you!! Mine is more like 20 degrees + happy freezing rain lol I haven’t done an accent vlog but I’ve been thinking about it, it’s pretty interesting to hear πŸ™‚

  10. you are so adorable!!!!! aaaaand you are officially added to my blogroll!

Leave a Reply

