ABC’s of HD

It’s thursday my friends!! So happy it’s almost the weekend.  This weekend happens to be my best friend Jamie’s birthday!! She is turning 22 tomorrow! I will do a special post for her then!!

Anyways..after seeing this on some of my favorite blogs, I decided to partake!! So here we go…

A. Age: 21

B. Bed size: Queen (I move a lot, need a big bed!!)

C. Chore you hate: All of them?? I don’t think anyone likes cleaning toilets..

D. Dogs: FOXY!!

The love of my life!

E. Essential start to your day: COFFEE!!!!!!

F. Favorite color: I ❤ Red.

G. Gold or silver: Rose gold!

H. Height: 5’8

I. Instruments you play: I briefly played guitar, but now I just play the air drums! 😉

J. Job title: Sales associate/buyer

K. Kids: Not yet….

L. Live: Los Angeles, CA!

M. Mom’s name: Nora. (She’s awesomesauce!)

N. Nicknames: Lolo, Lo, Spicy..(don’t ask)

O. Overnight hospital stays: none that I can think of!

P. Pet peeve: People who smack their lips when they chew and not returning phone calls! It’s not that hard to call or text back in some way!!

Q. Quote from a movie: You were very much in love with her. And you’re still in love with her. But it amused me to make you ashamed of it. You gave up on the first person you ever loved because I threatened your reputation. Don’t you get it? You’re just a toy, Sebastian. A little toy I like to play with. And now you’ve completely blown it with her. I think it’s the saddest thing I’ve ever heard.- Cruel Intentions

R. Right or left handed: Righty almighty!

S. Siblings: I am an only child, but I have cousins who are like siblings!

T. Time you wake up: Usually around 8:30.  I am not a morning person!!!

U. Underwear: people still wear those?? (JUST KIDDING!!!)

V. Vegetables you dislike: None that I know of…yet.

W. What makes you run late: Reading blogs!! No doubt!!

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Just for ma teef!

Y. Yummy food you make: Tortilla pizza’s! Oatmeal, pumpkin, chocolate chip cookies!! (recipe coming soon!)

Z. Zoo- favorite animal: I LOVE monkeys!!!!

Hope you enjoyed the ABC’s of Hungry Dancer!!! I’ll be back later with a real post!

Now time for your ABC’s!

H. Height:

D. Dogs:

L. Live:

 

 

13 responses to “ABC’s of HD

  1. Coffee is definitely essential for me too. I am 21, live in Miami and no doggies 😀

  2. 5’5” no puppies and Annapolis MD – im pretty good with the air drums as well…you might have some competition!

  3. 5 foot thah-ree, Adopted an Aussie pup for my mom, and though my heart is back in South FL – I live in North Carolina! ❤

  4. just came across your blog and i love it 🙂 so cute! hmm lets see I’m 5’2. I don’t have a dog although i’d like one someday ha- and i live in a ‘burb of chicago 🙂 xo

  5. I’m going to do the blogger ABC’s too! So fun! 🙂

  6. Blogging makes me late too! Ill be like only one more and pretty soon its 20 min later! haha

  7. I am always late because of reading blogs too! Time slips away fast when you’re reading them 🙂

  8. love the pic of you! HOT shoes!

    1. height = 5’5”
    2. dogs = none. but i love small cute dogs and definitely want one some day wheni have a family (so i’m not the only one responsible haha)
    3. live = boston, ma

  9. I used to be so obsessed with Cruel Intentions! I have that movie on VHS and DVD!! It’s so good!

  10. Pingback: A-B-C-T-J-and W-F! | kissmybroccoli

Leave a Reply

