Chobani Love

Hello my friends!!! Happy monday!! I hope you all had a fantastic weekend!!! I had a great one!!! I am going to keep this post short and sweet because I am in the midst of some MAJOR changes for this little bloggy!! Be ready!! So let’s move on to some eats!

Something amazing arrived on my doorstep on friday….

IMG_0673.JPG

The amazing people over at Chobani sent me an awesome package of flavors to review!!!

IMG_0675.jpg

  • Mango
  • Lemon
  • Vanilla
  • Pomegranate
  • 2 pineapple
  • Plain
  • Black Cherry
  • Blueberry
  • Raspberry
  • Peach
  • Strawberry

Yum!! I have tried a couple of their flavors, but was beyond excited to try Lemon!! I had been reading amazing reviews of it on so many other blogs!

IMG_0679.JPG

IMG_0681.jpg

I topped my lemon Chobani with banana slices and Honey Sunshine cereal!! Let me tell you, it did NOT disappoint!! The lemon flavor made it a little more tangy and super refreshing!! I will 100% be going to the store and buying much more of this flavor!!

I also tried the pineapple for a snack at work!! It is not my favorite flavor, but I definitely enjoyed it!! I ate it plain and loved the chewy bits of pineapple throughout! I gave my mom the second pineapple and she loved it!! She loved the mix of the tangy yogurt and the sweet pineapple!

I will be reviewing the other flavors as I eat them! πŸ™‚

More Eats…

IMG_0676.JPG

Brussel Sprouts!!

IMG_0677.JPG

Salad monster!!

IMG_0683.jpg

EGGS!

IMG_0682.JPG

Vanilla-French-Toast Iced Coffee!!!

IMG_0669.jpg

Green Bean Fries!!

IMG_0670.jpg

Cantaloupe!

That’s all for today!!

Lots of exciting announcements coming soon!!!

XOXO

Lauren

What did you do this weekend?


Favorite Chobani Flavor?


8 responses to “Chobani Love

  1. Love Chobani too! My fave flavors are the dark cherry and peach. Yum! And I love your Rolling Stones tongue glass haha!

  2. Yay for Chobani love!! lets have a chobani party!!! How awesome!

    I have chickpeas in my salad beast I am eating right Now!!!!!
    Love it!!

    Happy Monday night love!! xo ❀

  3. You’re in Chobani heaven! lol I’m so surprised you didn’t like the pineapple. That’s one of my favorites!!

  4. I remember how excited I was when I got my samples! I liked the Lemon too. I didn’t like the peach too much. The fat free one is good as well πŸ˜€ Enjoy them all!

  5. All your eats looks yummy! How do you make french-toast iced coffee?

  6. I am dying to try the lemon Chobani! I haven’t found it yet 😦

  7. I still havent tried my lemon flavor! My favorite was the peach or the pomegranate!!

  8. you lucky gal!! obviously lsince im vegan ive never had chobani.. but they dont sell it in the UK anyways! πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

